Ett speciellt undantag!

Det är natt och hjärnan arbetar sådär lite galet som vanligt och tanken slog mig att jag måste uppdatera bloggen. Precis nu! Och så fick det också bli...

 

Som rubriken lyder så kommer dagens inlägg vara ett undantag som skiljer sig ifrån mängden. Då jag har nära och kära som befinner sig i England just nu så tänkte jag ta dagens på ett helt annat språk. Bellclean!

 

What I just explained was that todays post will be in english since I have family and friends over there! Anyways!

Woke up at about 9:30am and since I woke up I thought it was about time Caroline should wake up to, so I gave her a gentle push (repeatedly) to see if she was awake. And to my suprise she was awake! Hurray for me! I am not bored anymore. Anyway... we was just kicking back and doing nothing until it was about time for me to give her a ride to the buss. She has gotten a trial... uuh... whatever... the school has decided she is going to try working a bit instead of going to school. In Sweden we call this "Praktik" and that is what I really mean in case something is unclear. That's the reason she decided to go home for a bit, because she is going to do this in Skellefteå so she won't be able to get home for a while. Good thing we get to try living together for a while... check how it feels! I am confident it will be just fine.

 

Rest of the day I have spent mostly at home, searching for a job, talking to friends and so on.

When night struck I got this great idea that I would update my blog. Which is usually not a great idea at all since I don't have anything of value to mention anyway but... that's life I guess? Or something. I am also happy to say that me and Caroline are celebrating 2 months of being engaged today (26th). Congratulations to us!

 

That about sums the day up! But there is one more thing that I have to mention! I have to share some of my crazy thoughts with the english readers. So you can get inside my head for a bit. The thing is: I've had a dream for a couple of years now. And when I started thinking about London and England I couldn't help it. I've always dreamt about having money. Fine, who haven't? But you would probably prioritize other things than I would. The only thing I want is to have a butler named James! That would totally rule! I don't know why but... that's just awesome for some reason. The rest wouldn't matter if I had a butler named James! You know?

Last but not least I will have to apologize for the stiff post today. It's not like me at all. My english is a bit rusty it seems and there is no excuse really. Do you shark?

 

Greetings from Sweden and have a great day!

 

/Henrik

 

P.S Santa is real. D.S


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gabbe

Om din Engelska är lite illa ska du se min...den e sämre än sämst i så fall. Vem är föressten i England?

2010-03-27 @ 12:57:19
URL: http://gabbesandstrom.blogg.se/
Postat av: Big D

If you mean that Chatrine and me are in England, you are a few days wrong since we will leave on Wednesday. Have a nice day!

2010-03-27 @ 16:20:47
Postat av: Henke

Jaha det sög ju, va helt säker på att de va i torsdags ni åkte :P Även jag kan ha fel tydligen.

2010-03-27 @ 18:06:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0